Canadian-Cuban Friendship Association Toronto

Home
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Event: 'Webinar_ Virtual Picket- End The US Blockade Of Cuba'

Action
Date: Monday, May 17, 2021 At 19:00 PM
Duration: 1 Day
Contact Info:
www.canadiannetworkoncuba.ca
Email: info@canadiannetworioncuba.ca
URL:

Webinar – End US Blockade – virtual picket
13th Monthly Virtual Picket Action

Featuring speakers from across Canada, USA and around the World

MONDAY       17 May, 2021     7pm est

4pm  pacific     6pm central    8pm Atlantic  
To Remove Cuba from the so-called “State Sponsors of Terrorism” list

Award Cuba’s International Medical Brigade with the Nobel Peace Prize!
Register at:    www.CanadianNetworkOnCuba.ca

Marking 1 year of consecutive Monthly Virtual Picket Actions



Search Calendar


Resources